- Advertisement-

Wale Edun and Dele Alake are among the Special Advisors that Tinubu names

The following have been appointed as Special Advisers with the approval of President Bola Tinubu:

- Advertisement-

The newly appointed individuals are Mrs. Olu Verheijen, Special Adviser, Energy, Mr. Dele Alake, Special Adviser, Special Duties, Communications and Strategy, Mr. Yau Darazo, Special Adviser, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs, and Mr. Wale Edun, Special Adviser, Monetary Policies.

Others include Dr. (Mrs.) Salma Ibrahim Anas, Special Adviser, Health, Mr. Zachaeus Adedeji, Special Adviser, Revenue, Mr. Nuhu Ribadu, Special Adviser, Security, Mr. John Ugochukwu Uwajumogu, Special Adviser, Industry, Trade, and Investment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *